Help Center

We guarantee to refund unworn or unwashed items when you return it in sellable condition, with the original receipt and packaging, within 14 days of your purchase

How can I return my order?

You may return online orders free via courier or at any Aldo store in United Arab Emirates. Purchases and orders placed in store can be returned in store only.

RETURN IN STORE

  • Most merchandise is returnable in our stores and to check which merchandise items cannot be returned in our stores please call our customer care on 8003852633.
  • You can also visit the nearest respective Aldo store in United Arab Emirates, and return the merchandise in unused, saleable condition, along with the original sale invoice.

Note: We will not be able to accept returns which are not properly accompanied by the proper sales invoice.

Returns via courier

  • Exchanges through courier collection shall only be done, for merchandise with the same price as the said merchandise being returned. You may indicate clearly the replacement merchandise requested and our Customer
    Care Associate will confirm, if the said merchandise is available in our stock and whether the exchange can be made.
  • The refund against a return request made to https://en.aldoshoes.ae/ customer support, and collected by courier from the delivery address where the item was originally delivered, shall be processed only upon receipt of the merchandise in unused condition, along with the original sales invoice.
  • After the merchandise is received by https://en.aldoshoes.ae/ and subject to verification of the purchase and condition of merchandise, we shall process a refund/exchange within 7 working days of receipt of the merchandise. In case of Cancellation, Refunds of payments charged to the Cardholders credit card will only be credited back to the Cardholder's credit card account, which was used to pay for the original order. Please note that we shall not be responsible for any delays in credit to the cardholder’s credit card account as that is managed by the Cardholders issuing bank.

Before accepting delivery of any merchandise, please confirm/ ensure that the packaging has not been damaged or tampered with. If you think that the merchandise is not in good condition, or if the packaging is tampered or damaged while delivery, then refuse to take delivery of the package, and call our Customer Care at 8003852633 or e-mail us at aldosupport@apparel-group.com mentioning your order reference number. A replacement delivery, if the size is available, will made to at the earliest, at no extra cost. If you return any merchandise which is delivered to you in damaged condition, we will refund the shipping charges for that merchandise, if we are not able to replace the merchandise.

I just placed an order online, when will I receive it

Typically, all United Arab Emirates deliveries are completed within 1-2 days. Once we receive your order we make all attempts to deliver within the committed time.

Note: check your inbox, we send emails with information about your order status.

How long will it take for me to receive my refund?

Once the return is received, refund is within 5 to 7 business days. However, depending on your financial institution, it could take up to 10 business days for your funds to be reflected on your statement.

What is your return policy?

We ensure that you are fully satisfied with any merchandise you order from the website, for hygiene and other reasons we shall be unable to accept returns or exchanges of jewelry, altered merchandise. Refunds will be credited to the original method of payment. Returned goods must be returned in the same condition as they were sent – and must have their original label. We will not accept or refund goods that have been used, worn or washed.

If you return any merchandise which is delivered to you in damaged condition, we will refund the shipping charges for that merchandise, if we are not able to replace the merchandise. The replacement merchandise will be shipped at no additional charges.

Note: We will not be able to accept returns which are not properly accompanied by the proper sales invoice.

How can I exchange my order?

You may call our customer support care on 8003852633, and request an exchange. Exchanges through courier collection shall only be done, for merchandise with the same price as the said merchandise being returned. You may indicate clearly the replacement merchandise requested and our Customer Care Associate will confirm, if the said merchandise is available in available stock and whether the exchange can be made.

Note: Products purchased under any promotional offer or discounted scheme cannot be exchanged.

How long will it take for me to receive my refund?

Once the return is received, refund is within 5 to 7 business days. However, depending on your financial institution, it could take up to 10 business days for your funds to be reflected on your statement.

What is your return policy?

We ensure that you are fully satisfied with any merchandise you order from the website, for hygiene and other reasons we shall be unable to accept returns or exchanges of jewelry, altered merchandise. Refunds will be credited to the original method of payment. Returned goods must be returned in the same condition as they were sent – and must have their original label. We will not accept or refund goods that have been used, worn or washed.

If you return any merchandise which is delivered to you in damaged condition, we will refund the shipping charges for that merchandise, if we are not able to replace the merchandise. The replacement merchandise will be shipped at no additional charges.

Note: We will not be able to accept returns which are not properly accompanied by the proper sales invoice.

How can I exchange my order?

You may call our customer support care on 8003852633, and request an exchange. Exchanges through courier collection shall only be done, for merchandise with the same price as the said merchandise being returned. You may indicate clearly the replacement merchandise requested and our Customer Care Associate will confirm, if the said merchandise is available in available stock and whether the exchange can be made.

Note: Products purchased under any promotional offer or discounted scheme cannot be exchanged.

How can I get a copy of my receipt?

A copy of your online order receipt should be included with your package. It may be found either on the inside or folded behind the shipping label on the exterior of the package. If you've misplaced it and need a new copy, simply call our customer care on 8003852633.

Do I need to pay to return my order?

We offer free shipping on all online returns

I only see the option to return my order via one courier. Am I able to return it with any other courier?

Your order must be returned through our courier partners.

Looking for more help?

  • Need help with something more specific?
    Send us an email

  • Call us toll free at 8003852633.

    We are available Daily from 9am to 9pm

مركز المساعدة

نضمن استرداد العناصر غير الملبوسة أو غير المغسولة عند إعادتها في حالة قابلة للبيع، مع الإيصال والتغليف الأصليين، في غضون 14 يوماً من الشراء

كيف يمكنني إرجاع طلبي؟

يمكنك إرجاع الطلبات عبر الإنترنت مجاناً عبر البريد السريع أو في أي متجر ألدو في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن إرجاع ما تم شراؤه من المتجر في المتجر فقط.

الإرجاع في المتجر

  • يمكن إرجاع معظم البضائع في متاجرنا وللتحقق من أي سلع لا يمكن إرجاعها في متاجرنا ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على 8003852633.
  • يمكنك أيضاً زيارة أقرب متجر ألدو في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وإعادة البضائع في حالة قابلة للبيع ، إلى جانب فاتورة البيع الأصلية.

ملاحظة: لن نتمكن من قبول المرتجعات غير المصحوبة بفاتورة المبيعات المناسبة.

إرجاع عبر البريد السريع

  • يجب إجراء عمليات التبادل من خلال مجموعة الشحن فقط للبضائع بنفس سعر البضائع المذكورة. يمكنك الإشارة بوضوح إلى البضائع البديلة المطلوبة وسيؤكد شريك خدمة العملاء لدينا ، ما إذا كانت البضائع المذكورة متوفرة في مخزوننا وما إذا كان يمكن إجراء عملية التبادل أم لا
  • • تتم معالجة رد الأموال مقابل طلب الإرجاع الذي تم إرساله إلى https://ar.aldoshoes.ae/ ، ودعم العملاء عن طريق البريد من عنوان التسليم حيث تم تسليم العنصر في الأصل ، فقط عند استلام البضائع في حالة غير المستخدمة ، مرفقة بفاتورة المبيعات الأصلية
  • • بعد استلام البضائع عن طريق https://ar.aldoshoes.ae/ تخضع للتحقق من شراء البضائع وحالتها ، سنقوم بمتابعة الإسترداد / التبديل في غضون 7 أيام عمل من تاريخ إستلام البضائع. في حالة الإلغاء ، سيتم رد المبالغ المستردة من المبالغ المدفوعة على بطاقة الإئتمان الخاصة بحاملي البطاقات إلى حساب البطاقة الإئتمانية لحامل البطاقة ، والذي تم استخدامه للدفع مقابل الطلب الأصلي. يرجى ملاحظة أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن أي تأخير في الإئتمان لحساب بطاقة الإئتمان لحامل البطاقة حيث يتم إدارته من قِبل البنك الذي أصدر البطاقة.

قبل قبول تسليم أي بضاعة ، يرجى تأكيد / التأكد من عدم تلف العبوة أو العبث بها. إذا كنت تعتقد أن البضائع ليست في حالة جيدة ، أو إذا تم العبث بالعبوة أو تلفها أثناء التسليم ، فقم برفض استلام الطرد ، واتصل بخدمة العملاء على 8003852633 أو راسلنا على البريد الإلكتروني في aldosupport@apparel-group.com مع الإشارة إلى الرقم المرجعي لطلبك. يتم تسليم بديل ، إذا كان المقاس متاحاً ، في أقرب وقت وبدون تكلفة إضافية. إذا قمت بإعادة أي بضاعة يتم تسليمها إليك في حالة تلف، فسنقوم برد رسوم الشحن لتلك البضائع، إذا لم نتمكن من استبدال البضائع.

لقد تقدمت للتو بطلب عبر الإنترنت ، متى سأستلمه؟

عادة ، يتم الانتهاء من جميع شحنات الإمارات العربية المتحدة في غضون 1-2 أيام. بمجرد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنبذل كل المحاولات للتسليم خلال الوقت المحدد.

ملاحظة: تحقق من صندوق الوارد الخاص بك ، نقوم بإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع معلومات حول حالة طلبك.

كم من الوقت سيستغرق استلام المبلغ المسترد؟

بمجرد استلام المرتجعات ، يتم استرداد المبلغ خلال 5 إلى 7 أيام عمل. ومع ذلك ، بناءً على مؤسستك المالية ، قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 10 أيام عمل حتى تنعكس أموالك في بيانك.

ما هي سياسة التبديل؟

يهمنا أن تكون راضياً تماماً عن أي بضاعة تطلبها من الموقع الإلكتروني ، لأسباب تتعلق بالنظافة وغيرها من الأسباب ، فلن نتمكن من قبول إعادة أو تبديل المجوهرات أو البضائع التي تم تغييرها. سيتم إضافة المبالغ المستردة إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية. يجب أن تعاد البضائع المراد إرجاعها في نفس الحالة التي تم إرسالها بها - ويجب أن تحمل الملصق الأصلي. لن نقبل البضائع التي تم استخدامها أو ارتداؤها أو غسلها.

إذا قمت بإعادة أي بضاعة يتم تسليمها إليك في حالة تلفها ، فسنقوم برد رسوم الشحن لتلك البضائع ، إذا لم نتمكن من استبدال البضائع. سوف يتم شحن البضائع البديلة دون أي رسوم إضافية.

ملاحظة: لن نتمكن من قبول المرجعات غير المصحوبة بشكل صحيح بفاتورة المبيعات المناسبة.

كيف يمكنني تبديل طلبي؟

يمكنك الإتصال بمركز دعم العملاء على الرقم 8003852633 ، وطلب إجراء عملية تبديل. يجب القيام بعمليات التبديل من خلال شركة التوصيل فقط للبضائع بنفس سعر البضائع المذكورة. يمكنك الإشارة بوضوح إلى البضائع البديلة المطلوبة وسيؤكد شريك خدمة العملاء لدينا ، ما إذا كانت البضائع المذكورة متوفرة في المخزون المتاح وما إذا كان يمكن إجراء عملية التبادل أم لا.

ملاحظة: لا يمكن استبدال المنتجات المشتراة بموجب أي عرض ترويجي أو تخفيضات.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على نسخة من إيصالي؟

يجب تضمين نسخة من إيصال الطلب عبر الإنترنت مع الحزمة الخاصة بك. يمكن العثور عليها إما من الداخل أو مطوية خلف ملصق الشحن في الجزء الخارجي من العبوة. إذا كانت في غير محلها وكنت بحاجة إلى نسخة جديدة ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على الرقم 8003852633.

هل يجب علي الدفع لإعادة طلبي؟

نحن نقدم الشحن المجاني على جميع العائات عبر الإنترنت.

لا أرى سوى خيار واحد لإرجاع طلبي عبر شركة التوصيل. هل يمكنني إعادته مع أي شركة أخرى؟

يجب أن يعاد طلبك من خلال شركائنا للشحن والتوصيل.

تبحث عن مزيد من المساعدة؟

  • بحاجة الى مساعدة مع شيء أكثر تحديداً؟
    قم بمراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني

  • اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 8003852633.

    يرجى ملاحظة أن موظفو خدمة العملاء لدينا متاحون يومياً: من 9 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً بتوقيت الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وسيكونون قادرين على مساعدتك في غضون يوم عمل واحد.