Help Center

How can I place an order?

Once you have added an item to your shopping cart, you can start the checkout process by clicking the "CHECKOUT" button. You can also choose to continue shopping on the site and once you're ready to checkout, click on "CHECKOUT" from the mini shopping cart at the top right of your screen.

How will I know if my order went through?

You will receive an order confirmation email shortly after you complete the checkout process. Be sure to scan your junk mail folder just in case it didn't make it into your inbox. If it's been 48 hours and still no email confirmation in sight, chat with us and we'll figure it all out for you.

How can I cancel my order?

Yes, you can cancel the order fully or partially before it is shipped. To check the status whether your order has been shipped or not, click on the "Track My Order" link from footer, and then on the link to the specific order, which will indicate the shipping status of each merchandise in your order. However, additions to an order, or changes to the merchandise ordered, are not possible.

The item I want is out of stock. What do I do now?

Did you verify our website for a similar style? We constantly have new arrivals. Or, call us at 8003852633 and one of our associate will gladly help you find something you'll like.

How do I use my Promotional Code?

Promo codes can be applied at checkout. Simply click on Promo Code box situated to the left of the total breakdown and enter your code. Can't seem to be able to enter it? Our agents will gladly assist you. Contact our Customer Contact Center at 8003852633.

When placing an order, I got an error message telling me to contact the Customer Care Center. What went wrong?

If you've received this error message after you remitted your payment information, be sure to double check that your billing address appears exactly as it does on your credit/debit card statement. If you still get an error message, make sure that there are no pop-ups being blocked, which may be necessary to complete the order. Neither are the issue? Give us a call and we'll gladly help you out.

If I purchase a style and it doesn't fit properly, what are my options?

We want you to be fully satisfied with every purchase you make from ALDO. Visit our Return Policy section for more details.

I accidentally placed my order with the incorrect shipping address. What should I do?

Give us a call right away so we can correct your address before your order ships

Do you allow pre-orders?

Right now, we don't offer this service. However, be sure to subscribe to our newsletter for the latest news and arrivals.

Can I order in bulk?

At Aldo, we are proud to offer exclusive products. Our items are available in limited quantities. Get them before they're gone!

Do you match prices if an item goes on sale after my purchase?

If you purchased something at one of our stores, price adjustments may be applied with the original receipt on regular priced items bought in store only, within 7 days of the original purchase. Not applicable on items purchased on promotion. There is no price adjustment on online purchases.

Why are there processing delays?

We need a little time to locate the merchandise, pack it and ship it to you.

What are cookies? Do I need to enable cookies on my browser?

Cookies are little bits of information that websites store on your computer when you visit them. A website might use a cookie to store the fact that you've logged in or visited before; that way when you return, you won't need to log in again. Enabling cookies on your browser is not essential.

Is it safe to shop online at Aldo?

Yes, we implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information.

Looking for more help?

  • Need help with something more specific?
    Send us an email

  • Call us toll free at 8003852633.

    We are available Daily from 9am to 9pm

مركز المساعدة

كيف يمكنني الطلب؟

بمجرد إضافة عنصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك ، يمكنك البدء في عملية الخروج من خلال النقر على زر "إنهاء الشراء". يمكنك أيضاً اختيار مواصلة التسوق على الموقع وبمجرد أن تكون جاهزاً للخروج ، انقر فوق "إنهاء الشراء" من عربة التسوق المصغرة في أعلى يمين الشاشة

كيف أعرف ما إذا كان طلبي قد تم تثبيته؟

ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني بعد وقت قصير من إتمام عملية الدفع. تأكد من تفقد مجلد البريد غير الهام الخاص بك فقط في حالة عدم إيجاده في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك. إذا مر 48 ساعة ولم يتم تأكيد أي بريد إلكتروني، فقم بالدردشة معنا وسنقوم بحل ذلك نيابةً عنك

كيف يمكنني إلغاء طلبي؟

نعم ، يمكنك إلغاء الطلب بالكامل أو جزئياً قبل شحنه. للتحقق من حالة ما إذا كان قد تم شحن طلبك أم لا ، أنقر فوق رابط "تتبع طلبي" من تذييل الصفحة ، ثم أنقر فوق الرابط الخاص بالترتيب المحدد ، والذي سيشير إلى حالة الشحن لكل بضاعة في طلبك. ومع ذلك، فإن الإضافات إلى طلب ما ، أو إجراء تعديلات على البضائع المطلوبة ، غير ممكن.

العنصر الذي أريده غير متوفر. ماذا أفعل الآن؟

هل قمت بالتحقق من موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت لتصميم مماثل؟ لدينا تصاميم جديدة باستمرار. أو اتصل بنا على الرقم 8003852633 وسيساعدك أحد زملائنا في العثور على ما سينال إعجابك.

كيف يمكنني استخدام الرمز الترويجي الخاص بي؟

يمكن تطبيق الرموز الترويجية عند الخروج. ما عليك سوى النقر على مربع الرمز الترويجي الموجود على يسار المجموع الكلي وإدخال الرمز. لست قادراً على إدخاله؟ سيقوم وكلائنا بمساعدتك بكل سرور. اتصل بمركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم 8003852633.

عند القيام بالطلب، تلقيت رسالة خطأ تخبرني بالاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء. ماذا حصل؟

إذا تلقيت رسالة الخطأ هذه بعد قيامك بتحويل معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك، فتأكد من أن عنوان الفواتير الخاص بك يظهر تماماً كما يظهر في بيان بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم. إذا استمر ظهور رسالة خطأ ، فتأكد من عدم حظر النوافذ المنبثقة، وقد يكون ذلك ضرورياً لإكمال الطلب. ليست هذه المشكلة؟ اتصل بنا وسنساعدك بكل سرور.

إذا قمت بشراء تصميم ولم يتناسب بشكل صحيح ، فما هي خياراتي؟

نريد منك أن تكون راضيًا تمامًا عن كل عملية شراء تقوم بها من ألدو. تفضل بزيارة قسم سياسة الإرجاع لمزيد من التفاصيل.

هل التسوق من ألدو عبر الإنترنت آمن؟

نعم ، نتخذ مجموعة متنوعة من التدابير الأمنية للحفاظ على سلامة معلوماتك الشخصية

وضعت طلبي مع عنوان الشحن غير صحيح عن طريق الخطأ. ماذا يجب أن أفعل؟

إتصل بنا على الفور حتى نتمكن من تصحيح عنوانك قبل شحن طلبك.

هل الطلبات المسبقة ممكنة؟

الآن، نحن لا نقدم هذه الخدمة. ومع ذلك، تأكد من الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا للحصول على أحدث الأخبار والتصاميم.

هل يمكنني طلب بكميات كبيرة؟

في ألدو، نحن نفخر بتقديم منتجات حصرية. لدينا تصاميم متوفرة بكميات محدودة. احصل عليها قبل نفاذها!

هل تتطابق الأسعار إذا كان هناك عنصر معروض للتخفيضات بعد الشراء؟

إذا اشتريت منتجاً من أحد متاجرنا ، فقد يتم تطبيق تعديلات الأسعار مع الإيصال الأصلي على العناصر المعتادة السعر التي تم شراؤها في المتجر فقط ، خلال 7 أيام من الشراء الأصلي. لا ينطبق على العناصر التي تم شراؤها في العروض. لا يوجد تعديل في الأسعار على المشتريات عبر الإنترنت

لماذا هناك تأخيرفي معالجة الطلب؟

نحتاج إلى القليل من الوقت لتحديد موقع البضائع وتعبئتها وشحنها إليك

ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟ هل أحتاج إلى تمكين ملفات تعريف الارتباط على متصفحي؟

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي أجزاء صغيرة من المعلومات التي تخزنها مواقع الويب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عند زيارتك لها. قد يستخدم موقع الويب ملف تعريف ارتباط لتخزين حقيقة تسجيل الدخول أو الزيارة من قبل ؛ بهذه الطريقة عند العودة ، لن تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى. تمكين ملفات تعريف الارتباط على متصفحك ليس ضرورياً.

تحتاج المزيد من المساعدة؟