Help Center

Here's where you'll find everything you need to know about shopping with ALDO.

How can I find an Aldo product that I am looking for?

Easy: enter the style name or number in the search box at the top right of the page. Don't have a specific style in mind? Use our top navigation to browse our categories. Use the filters on our category pages to help you narrow down options in your size, color and price range.

What is your return policy?

We guarantee to refund unworn or unwashed items when you return it in sellable condition, with the original receipt and packaging, within 14 days of purchase. Refunds will be credited to the original method of payment.

Products purchased under any promotional offer or discounted scheme cannot be exchanged.

If you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase you will be provided with a Credit Note of your Purchase Value. If you have paid via Cash on Delivery which is redeemable only online at https://en.aldoshoes.ae/

Kindly Note: Credit Note will be valid for six months from the date of issue. This code can be redeemed only one time, and cannot be used partially. You can use this credit note for the purchase of same value or higher value.

In the unlikely event that any merchandise you have ordered from us is not received in good condition, is damaged or defective, or if merchandise delivered is different from what you had expected, you may return the merchandise unused condition as you have received it, in its original packaging along with original tags, for a return or an exchange, within 14 days from the date on which these goods are delivered.

How can I return my order?

You may return online orders free via courier or at any Aldo store in United Arab Emirates. Purchases and orders placed in store can be returned in store only.

RETURN IN STORE

  • Most merchandise is returnable in our stores and to check which merchandise items cannot be returned in our stores please call our customer care on 8003852633.
  • You can also visit the nearest respective Aldo store in United Arab Emirates, and return the merchandise in unused, saleable condition, along with the original sale invoice.

Note: We will not be able to accept returns which are not properly accompanied by the proper sales invoice.

Returns via courier

  • Exchanges through courier collection shall only be done, for merchandise with the same price as the said merchandise being returned. You may indicate clearly the replacement merchandise requested and our Customer Care Associate will confirm, if the said merchandise is available in our stock and whether the exchange can be made.
  • The refund against a return request made to https://en.aldoshoes.ae/ customer support, and collected by courier from the delivery address where the item was originally delivered, shall be processed only upon receipt of the merchandise in unused condition, along with the original sales invoice.
  • After the merchandise is received by https://en.aldoshoes.ae/ and subject to verification of the purchase and condition of merchandise, we shall process a refund/exchange within 7 working days of receipt of the merchandise. In case of Cancellation, Refunds of payments charged to the Cardholders credit card will only be credited back to the Cardholder's credit card account, which was used to pay for the original order. Please note that we shall not be responsible for any delays in credit to the cardholder’s credit card account as that is managed by the Cardholders issuing bank.

Before accepting delivery of any merchandise, please confirm/ ensure that the packaging has not been damaged or tampered with. If you think that the merchandise is not in good condition, or if the packaging is tampered or damaged while delivery, then refuse to take delivery of the package, and call our Customer Care at (8003852633) or e-mail us at aldosupport@apparel-group.com mentioning your order reference number. A replacement delivery, if the size is available, will be made to at the earliest, at no extra cost. If you return any merchandise which is delivered to you in damaged condition, we will refund the shipping charges for that merchandise, if we are not able to replace the merchandise.

How do I protect my shoes?

Protecting your shoes is a vital step in ensuring that they last for all your upcoming occasions. We carry a vast array of shoe care products from waterproof sprays to cleaning wipes to polishing solutions for leather and suede. The right product for you will depend on the material of your shoes. If you'd like some expert advice on which care product to use, bring your shoes to you nearest Aldo store for a most personalized recommendation.

I just placed an order online, when will I receive it?

Typically, all United Arab Emirates deliveries are completed within 1-2 days. Once we receive your order we make all attempts to deliver within the committed time.

Note: check your inbox, we send emails with information about your order status.

How can I track my order?

The updated status of your order can be tracked in real time. To do this, go to Track my order (you can find it on the header of the website) and enter your order number. You should also receive a tracking number with your shipping confirmation email.

Note: check your inbox, we send emails with information about your order status.

How long will it take for me to receive my refund?

Once the return is received, refund is within 5 to 7 business days. However, depending on your financial institution, it could take up to 10 business days for your funds to be reflected on your statement.

How do I protect my shoes?

Protecting your shoes is a vital step in ensuring that they last for all your upcoming occasions. We carry a vast array of shoe care products from waterproof sprays to cleaning wipes to polishing solutions for leather and suede. The right product for you will depend on the material of your shoes. If you'd like some expert advice on which care product to use, bring your shoes to you nearest Aldo store for a most personalized recommendation.

How can I cancel my order?

Yes, you can cancel the order fully or partially before it is shipped. To check the status whether your order has been shipped or not, click on the "Track My Order" link from footer, and then on the link to the specific order, which will indicate the shipping status of each merchandise in your order. However, additions to an order, or changes to the merchandise ordered, are not possible.

Looking for more help?

  • Need help with something more specific?
    Send us an email

  • Call us toll free at 8003852633.

    We are available Daily from 9am to 9pm

مركز المساعدة

ستجد هنا كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول التسوق من ألدو.

كيف يمكنني العثور على منتج ألدو الذي أبحث عنه؟

بسهولة: أدخل اسم الموديل أو الرقم في مربع البحث في أعلى يمين الصفحة. لا تبحث عن قطعة معينة؟ استخدم أفضل أدوات تصفح فئاتنا. استخدم الفلتر في صفحات الفئات الخاصة بنا لمساعدتك في تضييق نطاق خياراتك في الحجم واللون وفئة السعر.

ما هي سياسة الإرجاع؟

نضمن استرداد العناصر غير الملبوسة أو غير المغسولة عند إعادتها في حالة قابلة للبيع ، مع الإيصال الأصلي والعلبة ، خلال 14 يومًا من الشراء. سيتم إضافة المبالغ المستردة إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية.

لا يمكن استبدال المنتجات المشتراة بموجب أي عرض ترويجي أو تخفيضات.

إذا لم تكن راضياً تماماً عن عملية الشراء، فسيتم تزويدك ببطاقة رصيد بقيمة الشراء الخاصة بك. إذا كنت قد دفعت نقداً عند الاستلام والذي يمكن استرداده عبر الإنترنت فقط على https://ar.aldoshoes.ae/

يرجى ملاحظة: بطاقة الرصيد سوف تكون صالحة لمدة ستة أشهر من تاريخ صدورها. يمكن استرداد هذا الرمز مرة واحدة فقط ، ولا يمكن استخدامه جزئياً. يمكنك استخدام بطاقة الرصيد هذه لشراء نفس القيمة أو قيمة أعلى.

في حالة عدم إستلام أي بضاعة قمت بطلبها منا في حالة جيدة ، أو تلفها أو عيبها ، أو إذا كانت البضائع التي يتم تسليمها مختلفة عن ما كنت تتوقعه ، فيمكنك إعادة البضائع غير المستخدمة كما استلمتها ، في عبوتها الأصلية إلى جانب العلامات الأصلية ، للإرجاع أو التبديل ، في غضون 14 يوماً من تاريخ تسليم هذه البضائع.

كيف يمكنني إرجاع طلبي؟

يمكنك إرجاع الطلبات عبر الإنترنت مجاناً عبر البريد السريع أو في أي متجر ألدو في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن إرجاع ما تم شراؤه من المتجر في المتجر فقط.

الإرجاع في المتجر

  • يمكن إرجاع معظم البضائع في متاجرنا وللتحقق من أي سلع لا يمكن إرجاعها في متاجرنا ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على 8003852633.
  • يمكنك أيضاً زيارة أقرب متجر ألدو في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وإعادة البضائع في حالة قابلة للبيع ، إلى جانب فاتورة البيع الأصلية.

ملاحظة: لن نتمكن من قبول المرتجعات غير المصحوبة بفاتورة المبيعات المناسبة.

إرجاع عبر البريد السريع

  • يجب إجراء عمليات التبادل من خلال مجموعة الشحن فقط للبضائع بنفس سعر البضائع المذكورة. يمكنك الإشارة بوضوح إلى البضائع البديلة المطلوبة وسيؤكد شريك خدمة العملاء لدينا ، ما إذا كانت البضائع المذكورة متوفرة في مخزوننا وما إذا كان يمكن إجراء عملية التبادل أم لا
  • تتم معالجة رد الأموال مقابل طلب الإرجاع الذي تم إرساله إلى https://ar.aldoshoes.ae/ ، ودعم العملاء عن طريق البريد من عنوان التسليم حيث تم تسليم العنصر في الأصل ، فقط عند استلام البضائع في حالة غير المستخدمة ، مرفقة بفاتورة المبيعات الأصلية
  • بعد استلام البضائع عن طريق https://ar.aldoshoes.ae/ تخضع للتحقق من شراء البضائع وحالتها ، سنقوم بمتابعة الإسترداد / التبديل في غضون 7 أيام عمل من تاريخ إستلام البضائع. في حالة الإلغاء ، سيتم رد المبالغ المستردة من المبالغ المدفوعة على بطاقة الإئتمان الخاصة بحاملي البطاقات إلى حساب البطاقة الإئتمانية لحامل البطاقة ، والذي تم استخدامه للدفع مقابل الطلب الأصلي. يرجى ملاحظة أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن أي تأخير في الإئتمان لحساب بطاقة الإئتمان لحامل البطاقة حيث يتم إدارته من قِبل البنك الذي أصدر البطاقة.

قبل قبول تسليم أي بضاعة ، يرجى تأكيد / التأكد من عدم تلف العبوة أو العبث بها. إذا كنت تعتقد أن البضائع ليست في حالة جيدة ، أو إذا تم العبث بالعبوة أو تلفها أثناء التسليم ، فقم برفض استلام الطرد ، واتصل بخدمة العملاء على (8003852633) أو راسلنا على البريد الإلكتروني في aldosupport@apparel-group.com مع الإشارة إلى الرقم المرجعي لطلبك. يتم تسليم بديل ، إذا كان المقاس متاحاً ، في أقرب وقت وبدون تكلفة إضافية. إذا قمت بإعادة أي بضاعة يتم تسليمها إليك في حالة تلف، فسنقوم برد رسوم الشحن لتلك البضائع، إذا لم نتمكن من استبدال البضائع.

كيف أحمي حذائي؟

تعد حماية حذائك خطوة أساسية لضمان استمرارها لجميع المناسبات القادمة. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من منتجات العناية بالأحذية من المرشات المقاومة للماء إلى قطع المسح وحتى محلول التلميع للجلد والشمواه. المنتج المناسب لك يعتمد على خامة حذائك. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على بعض النصائح من الخبراء حول أي منتج من منتجات العناية، فقم بإحضار حذائك إلى أقرب متجر ألدو للحصول على نصائح أكثر تخصيصاً.

لقد تقدمت للتو بطلب عبر الإنترنت ، متى سأستلمه؟

عادة ، يتم الانتهاء من جميع شحنات الإمارات العربية المتحدة في غضون 1-2 أيام. بمجرد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنبذل كل المحاولات للتسليم خلال الوقت المحدد.

ملاحظة: تحقق من صندوق الوارد الخاص بك ، نقوم بإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع معلومات حول حالة طلبك.

كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي؟

يمكن تتبع حالة طلبك في الوقت الحقيقي. للقيام بذلك، انتقل إلى تتبع طلبي (يمكنك العثور عليه على رأس موقع الويب) وأدخل رقم الطلب الخاص بك. يجب أن تتلقى أيضاً رقم تتبع مع البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الشحن.

ملاحظة: تحقق من صندوق الوارد الخاص بك ، نقوم بإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع معلومات حول حالة طلبك.

كم من الوقت سيستغرق استلام المبلغ المسترد؟

بمجرد استلام المرتجعات ، يتم استرداد المبلغ خلال 5 إلى 7 أيام عمل. ومع ذلك ، بناءً على مؤسستك المالية ، قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 10 أيام عمل حتى تنعكس أموالك في بيانك.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء طلبي؟

نعم ، يمكنك إلغاء الطلب بالكامل أو جزئياً قبل شحنه. للتحقق من حالة ما إذا كان قد تم شحن طلبك أم لا ، أنقر فوق رابط "تتبع طلبي" من تذييل الصفحة ، ثم أنقر فوق الرابط الخاص بالترتيب المحدد ، والذي سيشير إلى حالة الشحن لكل بضاعة في طلبك. ومع ذلك، فإن الإضافات إلى طلب ما ، أو إجراء تعديلات على البضائع المطلوبة ، غير ممكن.

تحتاج المزيد من المساعدة؟